Steve Jansen Interview

Interviews with the band and ex-members

Postby natsume on Wed Jan 09, 2008 4:18 pm

Thank you sonic.
User avatar
natsume
Everything & Nothing
Everything & Nothing
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 3:10 pm
Location: Chongqing, China

Postby proggrl on Fri Jan 11, 2008 10:09 am

natsume wrote:Thank you sonic.

Ditto that! :wink:
Trust the proggrl.
User avatar
proggrl
Everything & Nothing
Everything & Nothing
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 8:37 pm
Location: Tampa, FL

Postby Sylvie on Fri Jan 11, 2008 8:51 pm

Brilliant!
Sylvie
Obsessed
Obsessed
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 3:35 pm
Location: Sweden

Postby Adrian on Sat Jan 12, 2008 1:02 pm

I still have the interview in an envelope; waiting and ready to go to the first person who gives me an address to send it to...
Adrian
Everything & Nothing
Everything & Nothing
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 8:27 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby tallulahtaurus on Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:45 pm

Thankee sonic, so kind of you, I had been looking out for this mag but I haven't seen it around my parts...Not that I would've been able to afford to buy it but...

I loved the thing about the Japanese girls going around dressed like rapper's tarts because it amused me to imagine Steve saying tart....lol I am easily pleased, clearly
"This island of blue
Where life clings to your hands
Like water and sand
Will loose it's way when you're gone"
User avatar
tallulahtaurus
Obsessed
Obsessed
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:13 am
Location: brighton, england

Postby Adrian on Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:01 am

Tallulahtaurus: PM me your address and I will send the interview out to you tomorrow...
Adrian
Everything & Nothing
Everything & Nothing
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 8:27 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Adrian on Wed Jan 16, 2008 3:22 am

I am sending the interview to Tallulahtaurus tomorrow.
Adrian
Everything & Nothing
Everything & Nothing
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 8:27 am
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Interviews

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest